embrace the camera

Today I am embracing the camera with my two little monkeys!

20130502-201256.jpg

These days the babies are constantly crawling and climbing on top of me…pushing each other out of the way to be the one closest to mama.

It’s sweet, but so frustrating and draining at the same time…I wish I had two laps, and four arms! While I find myself frustrated because I can’t fully give them what they want, sometimes I just have to laugh. Because while they are grunting and breathing heavily, I can only imagine what it must look like to someone who was a fly on the wall!

20130502-201711.jpg

Gotta love them…but don’t get me wrong, I will welcome the day when they can share mamas lap πŸ™‚

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “embrace the camera

  1. d2bb32av

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE These pictures! So cute! SOMEDAY – they won’t be interested in your lap – enjoy the ride!

Leave a Reply

