gobble gobble…a few weeks late

Bonus Monday post.  Mainly because I just realized with Christmas upon us, I am going to have a million things to post, so I must get our Thanksgiving documented before I start documenting the next holiday.

We hosted Thanksgiving at our house with all of Greg’s family and part of my family.  But you know how when most people host, they make all the food and do all the dishes?  That’s not how I host.  I host by assigning people food to bring, and only helping with the clean up.  But I had just had my appendix out, so I had a good excuse, right?  Actually that was my plan the whole time, so I can’t really use that as an excuse.

Either way we had a great time gathered together.  The food was delicious, the day was relaxing, and the company was wonderful.ImageImage

IMG_9433 IMG_9439 IMG_9456 IMG_9461

Leave a comment

December 16, 2013 · 7:01 pm

Leave a Reply

