toddler open gym

Our gym (community center) has a fun new activity called Toddler Tuesdays…they open up the pool and gym and give toddlers and caregivers free reign!

Since I am out numbered I automatically crossed off the pool option….but open gym {aka, letting the kids run free??} I can do!

So after I went to my gym class {and kids were in the child care} we went down to the open and gym and the kids had a blast!

There were more toddlers than I expected but it’s open to the whole public so I guess it makes sense…

Very thankful that the kiddos were able to run around and play with some new toys!

20140227-062729.jpg

20140227-062743.jpg

20140227-062751.jpg

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “toddler open gym

  1. d2bb32av

    This is at the same place you work out? What a fantastic idea!

Leave a Reply

