zumba in the park…

Our city is having their annual carnival/festival/fair this weekend and part of the festivities included ZUMBA in the Park! And of course this is right up my alley!

So my bestie and I went to check it out and had a blast!

20140613-080022-28822396.jpg

Tons of women (and one Zumba lovin man) shakin’ what their mama gave them in an effort to raise money for breast cancer awareness! It was hot, buggy, and hilly…so not ideal environment for Zumba but it was still SO fun!

20140613-080152-28912585.jpg

When we got home from working out we ate ice cream. Because I didn’t go to Zumba to get in a workout…I went to shake it, AND as a means to feel less guilty about eating ice cream! Win win win!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “zumba in the park…

  1. d2bb32av

    Grandma and I use to work out and then go get an ice cream cone…. reward for working out is the way I look at it! 😉

Leave a Reply

