snowflakes falling all over town…

We had our first “snowfall” last week…it really wasn’t much {just the way I prefer it} but it made for a pretty white ground and a fun afternoon activity!

Sophia just giggled and giggled as she walked through the snow and felt the cold flakes falling…

IMG_2943.JPG

IMG_2944.JPG

Joshua was on a mission to get the snow shoveled and cleaned up….

IMG_2948.JPG

IMG_2946.JPG

Greg willingly went out with the kids…good man! I joked {but I am halfway serious} that I will gladly give him the snowplay duties this year since my snowpants don’t fit over my growing belly, and I am not super interested in slipping and falling while I grow more and more pregnant….

IMG_2949.JPG

IMG_2950.JPG

I would be totally content if this amount of snowfall is all we ever get…but I know that’s unrealistic. So for now, I will enjoy it!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

