pumpkin baby

Who would have thought….

IMG_5036

I have a pumpkin growing inside {it better not be a 9 lb pumpkin though}. I am now 38 weeks pregnant. Which means I am 3 more weeks pregnant than I was with J & S.

I honestly never thought I would make it this far. My goal was 37 weeks, but apparently my body wanted to show off because we are at 38 weeks and still rockin & rollin!

Thankful that the baby is warm and snug….but I would be lying if I said I was pumped that baby is still in there!

I am dreaming of mall walking tonight….and eating spicy foods….and possibly jumping in the kids bounce house….

Can’t wait to meet this little love! Soon and very soon!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “pumpkin baby

  1. Mom

    Look how BIG baby Mohr is!!!

Leave a Reply

