weekend fun

I haven’t been on the blog in a while.  Or at least it feels like that.  But I am completely unaware of days and time, so maybe it was just yesterday that I blogged, but I already forgot.  

In any case.  This weekend!  It was a great weekend! 

We spent Friday evening as a family…eating pizza {cause…Friday, hello!} and then Saturday the kids went to grandma and grandpas house and had a blast!  Greg and I were home with Clara and took turns getting stuff around the house done…lawn maintenance, cleaning, laundry, etc…but we also had a chance to go for a walk with baby Clara, and even get out for dinner and errands solo {thank you Aunt Ede for taking Clara!!!}

Sunday we met the kids and my parents for brunch and then home for the afternoon to play!  

Here are a few pictures that I managed to snap over the weekend…

   
    

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

