puppy love

A couple weeks ago my sister and I took the big kids to go play with puppies.
There really isn’t much more adorable than giggly kids and hyper puppies!
   
    
   

Greg always jokes that puppies and boats are the same idea…you love it when your friends have one, you can enjoy it from time to time, but you can go home without the work.  Every time I see puppies I want them all!  But then I realize I can barely keep up with my kids let alone a hyper puppy!  So for now we will just enjoy visiting with the puppies!

  
And just for giggles…

  
 

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “puppy love

  1. Debbie

    oh the giggles just made my day!!!!

Leave a Reply

